Reviews

-

Melissa Jenkins

June 13, 2019

As a military family, we have to move around a lot. So when we left Hawaii and my son left there with braces, which he had them on already for 2 years and paid in full. Well we get to El Paso and found JT Orthodontics's and they got me on right a ... Read more

Carla Corona Miranda

June 05, 2019

We have had a wonderful experience with our daughter at JT Orthodontics! The staff is always professional, patient, and helpful! I highly recommend Dr. Teng!

Sergio Gomez

May 31, 2019

The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.

Maggy Hayes

May 29, 2019

the entire staff was always very helpful and made it a very good experience!

Adair Caras

May 22, 2019

The staff and Doctor here are fantastic! Highly recommend for everyone, including my military friends!

Sidney Michaud

May 15, 2019

Dr.Teng and his assistants are amazing! I absolutely recommend him to everyone looking for an amazing smile :)

Liliana Lara Mackey

May 15, 2019

Great service and friendly staff!!!! Dr. Teng did an awesome job on my teeth!!!! Loved them!!!!

Jose M. Guerrero Jr.

May 14, 2019

Every time I would come in they were very professional and very courteous and very good personality with the doctor and the girls that help. I really recommend JT Orthodontics to everyone that want to have a great smile

Kylah Clark

May 14, 2019

Dr. Teng and his staff are the best. They always make me feel comfortable and at home. Highly recommend!

Roger Sanchez

May 14, 2019

Debbie is soft to the touch, always making my experience the absolute greatest. Very friendly staff.